Over aggressive AI in civ rev


Firstly sorry for not regular posting about civ I have been getting tones of homework. But now let’s get back to the topic.

As I think you know civ rev has got a very aggressive AI this sometimes I think get to much. Here is an example.

I started playing as the greeks in king difficulty build  a few cities meat france BOOM war!

Or my friend told me not so long ago that HE WAS PLAYING CHIEFTAIN because his experience is not to good. Anyways he got into a war in the 9th turn.

I do hope that firaxes deal on this because sometimes it is not to FUN!

Leave a Reply

