Civ 4 greek mod Civ 5 greek mod


When I first SAW the civ5 greek mod I though it wasn’t going not to be that good as the civ4 greek mod. But just incase I was reading some reviews and basically they where quite positive. Not much later I got it and started playing with it. I my self find it much better that the civ4. Especially because of the city states. For a small map there are many city states and if you are commerce focused it is worth to spend all your money into city sates especially when you are the greeks because mostly your priority is to take down persia and persia has a big military and most city states would help you in defeating them. If you don’t know what the the greek mod is for civ5 is click this link to go to my recent post.

https://thecivblog.wordpress.com/2011/11/14/civ-5-greek-world-mod/

Leave a Reply

