Surprising dune wars BUG !?!


I find that the dune war mod is a very stable mod with nearly no glitches or bugs, but today I came to a surprise. The terrain suddenly started to bug out and glitch. Eventually the game crash and all my save files of the dune war mod gone. Why did this happen? Did it happen just because I hadn’t updated  my game (which I think I did) is my computer causing the problems like low graphics card etc. Or is there just a bug in the mod. Has this happened to you.

Comment below

 

 

 

thecivblog

” Dunnic Glitches”

Leave a Reply

