The sound track bugs spreads


What does the sound track bug spreads mean. Well for the last couple of days I have been playing quite alot of civ rev and the sound track bug is still there. Today just right now I played some civ5 and I was having a very unpleased time with the sound. Sometimes the sound would come on and then immediately go off. I was started to get worried and I looked if the same thing was happening on civ4. And as you might guess it did. Not so long later my friend told me things about his game being glitchy with the sound. Also some other friends where complaining.

I think that there is a virus or something because it seams to spreading

has this happened to you

comment below

Leave a Reply

