Korea’s civ bug…. In scenario


You might of heard of the the Korea dlc scenario pack (if you haven’t visit our review page).

Well there is an ability that the Koreans have. The ability is that if every signal one of your cities have been captured you can become a sort of horde ( pack of people running for there lives and in search of a new home) and recquoncer your cities.

Well I was playing at a diety difficulty and as you might of guest I lost all my cities. So I was hoping I would become a horde but no! Suddenly the pop up window came saying you have lost end of time return to main menu.

I was shocked.

Did you get this peculiar bug.

Comment

Leave a Reply

