Civ5 God’s and King’s #3


To me I find that the God’s and King’s announcmnet is a sort of update for civilization 5 also it says on many  blog’s ” god’s and King’s expansion”

So if the god’s and King’s was a expansion shall we be expecting that firaxes will be updating it I think yes why might you ask.

Beacuase I think it still has lots of space for improvement

What is your guerig write a comment

One thought on “Civ5 God’s and King’s #3”

  1. Hello! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance
    from an established blog. Is it tough to set up your
    own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I’m thinking
    about creating my own but I’m not sure where to begin. Do you have any ideas or suggestions? Appreciate it

Leave a Reply

